LocalSettings.php 911:Masonic ladder - Wiki

911:Masonic ladder

From Wiki

Revision as of 22:23, 4 March 2010 by Commendatori (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

Site menu:




A Jesuit’s formation period lasts between 10 and 15 years, depending on his experience prior to entering the Order. The five periods in Jesuit formation are:

  1. novitiate
  2. philosophy
  3. regency
  4. theology
  5. tertianship.

A Jesuit called to the priesthood occurs between his theology and tertianship years [3].

Jesuit oath

  • The 4th vow Jesuit secret oath ("Jesuit Extreme Oath of Induction") also forms the basis for the oaths for other secret societies, like the Knights of Malta. The content of this secret oath was registered in the Library of Congress Catalog Card #66-43354, and its authenticity confirmed by ex-Jesuit Alberto Rivera.
  • See also this article in Time magazine from 1975:
    • "Members of the Society of Jesus are a breed apart, not only as the biggest and most influential men's order in the Roman Catholic Church but also as the group with the famed "fourth vow." All Catholic religious orders require members to take the three age-old oaths of poverty, chastity and obedience, but the Jesuits have a fourth vow all their own: special obedience to the Pope." [4]

Parts of the oath:

"I_______________ , now in the presence of Almighty God, the blessed Virgin Mary, the blessed St. John the Baptist, the Holy Apostles, St. Peter and St. Paul, and all the saints, sacred host of Heaven, and to you, my Ghostly Father, the superior general of the Society of Jesus, founded by St. Ignatius Loyola, in the pontification of Paul the Third, and continued to the present, do by the womb of the Virgin, the matrix of God, and the rod of Jesus Christ, declare and swear that His Holiness, the Pope, is Christ's Vice-Regent and is the true and only head of the Catholic or Universal Church throughout the earth; and that by the virtue of the keys of binding and loosing given to His Holiness by my Saviour, Jesus Christ, he hath power to depose heretical Kings, Princes, States, Commonwealths, and Governments, and they may be safely destroyed. Therefore to the utmost of my power I will defend this doctrine and His Holiness's right and custom against all usurpers of the heretical or Protestant authority whatever, especially the Lutheran Church of Germany, Holland, Denmark, Sweden and Norway, and the now pretended authority and Churches of England and Scotland, and the branches of same now established in Ireland and on the continent of America and elsewhere and all adherents in regard that they may be usurped and heretical, opposing the sacred Mother Church of Rome." - Jesuit Oath section
"I do further promise and declare that I will have no opinion or will of my own or any mental reservation whatever, even as a corpse or cadaver (perinde ac cadaver), but will unhesitatingly obey each and every command that I may receive from my superiors in the militia of the Pope and of Jesus Christ." - Jesuit Oath section
"I do further promise and declare that I will', when opportunity presents, make and wage relentless war, secretly and openly, against all heretics, Protestants and Masons, as I am directed to do, to extirpate them from the face of the whole earth; and that I will spare neither age, sex nor condition, and that will hang, burn, waste, boil, flay, strangle, and bury alive these infamous heretics; rip up the stomachs and wombs of their women, and crush their infants heads against the walls in order to annihilate their execrable race'. That when the same cannot be done openly I will secretly use the poisonous cup, the strangulation cord, the steel of the poniard, or the leaden bullet, regardless of the honour, rank, dignity or authority of the persons, whatever may be their condition in life, either public or private" - Jesuit Oath section


Masonic individuals are often classified by various masonic degrees. In most religious cults these classes range from degree 1 to 3 for common people, all the way up to the 33rd degree for more valued members of the cult. The York Rite and Ancient Arabic Order of Nobles of the Mystic Shrine each have their own degree system. [5]. Note: There are definitely higher degrees than the 33rd degree. (Higher Dergrees in Freemasonry are called Esoteric Degrees. The rite used is the "Rite of Memphis-Misraim" which contains 90-97 Degrees. Some other people says there are 360 Degrees. See Interview with an Ex-Vampire by Bill Schnoebelen )

  • 1° - Entered Apprentice (Blue Lodge, Craft Lodge, Symbolic Lodge degrees)
  • 2° - Fellow Craft
  • 3° - Master Mason
  • 4° - Master Traveler (Scottish Rite degrees)
  • 5° - Perfect Master
  • 6° - Intimate Secretary
  • 7° - Provost and Judge
  • 8° - Intendant of the Building
  • 9° - Master Elect of the Nine - North
  • 10° - Master Elect - North
  • 11° - Sublime Master Elected - North
  • 12° - Grand Master Architect
  • 13° - Master of the Ninth Arch
  • 14° - Grand Elect Mason
  • 15° - Knight of the East or Sword
  • 16° - Prince of Jerusalem
  • 17° - Knight of the East and West
  • 18° - Knight of the Rose Croix
  • 19° - Grand Pontiff
  • 20° - Master ad Vitam
  • 21° - Patriarch Noachite
  • 22° - Prince of Libanus
  • 23° - Chief of the Tabernacle
  • 24° - Prince of the Tabernacle
  • 25° - Knight of the Brazen Serpent
  • 26° - Friend and Brother Eternal
  • 27° - Commander of the Temple
  • 28° - Knight of the Sun
  • 29° - Knight of St. Andrew
  • 30° - Grand Inspector
  • 31° - Knight Aspirant
  • 32° - Sublime Prince of the Royal Secret
  • 33° - Sovereign Grand Inspector General
  • ...
  • ...
  • ...

Blue Lodge

According to Albert Pike Grand Commander of the Scottish Rite:

"The Blue Degrees are but the outer court or portico of the Temple. Part of the symbols are displayed there to the Initiate, but he is intentionally misled by false interpretations. It is not intended that he shall understand them; but it is intended that he shall imagine he understands them. Their true explication is reserved for the Adepts, the Princes of Masonry." (Morals and Dogma, p. 819)

"Masonry, like all the Religions, all the Mysteries, Hermeticism and Alchemy, conceals its secrets from all except the Adepts and Sages, or the Elect, and uses false explanations and misinterpretations of its symbols to mislead those who deserve only to be misled; to conceal the Truth, which it calls Light, from them, and to draw them away from it. Truth is not for those who are unworthy or unable to receive it, or would pervert it."(Morals and Dogma, p. 104-105)


Personal tools